Who wants a FREE pair of sunglasses??

• 79 posts
    March 16, 2012 8:26 AM PDT

We're going to give away a pair of these sunglasses! All you have to do it comment on this post and tell us how much you like them or would use them. Winner will be chosen at random. Contest ends Sunday at 5pm central time.

Here's a link to our fan page on facebook. We giveaway sunglasses on a weekly basis. http://www.facebook.com/bikeroptix  />

Good Luck and ride safe this weekend!!

• 0 posts
    March 16, 2012 11:09 AM PDT
    IVE BEEN WEARING CHOPPERS FOR 5 YEARS OR SO NOW .ONLY EVER HAD ONE FAILURE..SUCKS RIDING AT NIGHT IN THE RAIN WITH ONE LENS ...THEY PRETTY BLOODY GOOD GLASSES THOUGH..CHEERS BOOF..OH YEAH I ALREADY DID THE FB THING
    • 1161 posts
    March 16, 2012 11:55 AM PDT
    Look very cool! Would match my jacket!
    • 567 posts
    March 16, 2012 1:16 PM PDT
    Man !!! I'd make them wrap arounds really look good.
    I too have already done the FB thang.
    • 2072 posts
    March 16, 2012 1:25 PM PDT
    Very cool.... AND, I am very good at doing "Free" !!!!!! I could really put a pair of these to good use !!!!
  • March 16, 2012 1:43 PM PDT
    cool looking glasses
    • 9 posts
    March 16, 2012 2:45 PM PDT
    Those look great, I never owned a pair. I'd wear them all the time and tell everyone about them if I had my own!
  • March 16, 2012 2:46 PM PDT
    killer shades
  • March 16, 2012 2:55 PM PDT
    I'd like them better if they were prescription,
    • 1516 posts
    March 16, 2012 4:17 PM PDT
    I like those kind of shades for riding, they work really well. I would use them everytime I rode..
    • 3006 posts
    March 17, 2012 6:17 PM PDT
    I would, and I quote,"WEAR THEM SUKRS LIKE I STOLE EM" end quote.
  • March 17, 2012 7:43 PM PDT
    I liked. If I win them I'm gonna put them into our raffle for Save The Ta Ta's & Blue Star Moms(supporting our troops!! in our Victory meets.

I also need prescriptions dang it LOL
    • 79 posts