Just Hangin' In...still!

• 9 posts
    August 13, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
    Most of you, who've been around know me.  And most of those, and some who don't, are prolly wonderin'...

WHAT'S up with that?  
    I mean, the girl's been on the site for almost three freakin' years, and STILL doesn't own a bike.  RIGHT?

Can you say DISAPPOINTMENT?  One after another.

Ya'll have been here for me, and I can't even begin to express my gratitude, for that.  
    I'm stuck.  Stuck by GOD, himself.  
    And I know, why really.  I'm still holdin' on to things, I should've let go of a LONG TIME AGO.

I am a PASTOR.  Well, in name anyways.  But, lately, it's a hard reach.  I do what I do, and help where I can, when I can.
    ALWAYS.  And I've let go of the Harley dreams.  Because I KNOW, it'll happen.  Where and when HE wants it to.

I'm in training.  I'm being "equipped".  To go to the nations and preach the Gospels.  
    And GOD knows, that IF, I had a bike right now, it would take me down the same old path.  
    A path that leads to only one place.  And I really don't wanna go THERE.

So, I am (while not altoghter extatic about it)...CONTENT.

Why, you may ask yourself, am I posting this on the forum?  
    Simple really.  

A lot of you, won't read my blogs.  And this time....
    I just wanna be heard.

THANK YOU!!!

Ride Free
    Tweek

• August 13, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
    Hang in there babe.
    • 2 posts
    August 13, 2013 2:54 PM PDT
    Good to hear from you - Do tend to worry - Keep checking in

Post links to your blogs - Gets a tad wearisome picking thru the "blogs" section - As much as I enjoy looking at nipple pasties, not much for reading about them
    • 3006 posts
    August 14, 2013 7:08 AM PDT
    Your right where you should be and your putting your views out there, not so much for others,as its for yourself.Putting your thoughts n feelings down in writing,often opens up new perspectives on the true nature of your own desires.