Your Ad Here

Nominees Wanted for the 2021 Motorcycle Riders Foundation Hall

  • Last Call...Nominees Wanted for the 2021 Motorcycle Riders Foundation Hall of Fame

    The Motorcycle Riders Foundation Hall of Fame (MRFHOF) was introduced at the Meeting of the Minds in Denver, Colorado. This institution was created to recognize individuals that have worked through the MRF to positively impact motorcycling. The Motorcycle Riders Foundation is proud to announce that the nomination process for the next class of inductees into the MRFHOF is now open.

    The nomination form and a timeline are posted on the MRF website at:

    Nomination applications are due to the Hall of Fame Committee by March 1st, 2021 – please send completed forms to

    Past Motorcycle Riders Foundation Hall of Fame inductees are: Keith "Bandit" Ball, Karen Bolin, Mark Buckner, Vince Consiglio, Wayne Curtin, Michael "Balls" Farabaugh, “Still” Ray Fitzgerald, Richard Gray, Fredric Harrell, Teresa Hepker, Bob Illingworth, Nathan "Buck" Kittredge, Simon Milward, Ed Netterberg, JoAnne Packard, Sherman Packard, Lee Richardson, Rodney Roberts, Jerry "JT" Thomas, Todd Vandermyde, Paul Vestal, Penny Walker, Ed Youngblood, Wanda Hummel-Shultz, "Biker" Jim Rhoades, Lee Ryan, Marc Falsetti, Gary Klinker, Charlie Williams, Dave Dwyer, "Radio" Bob Letourneau, "Farmer" John Eggers and Michael "Boz” Kerr.


    All Information contained in this release is copyrighted. Reproduction permitted with attribution. Motorcycle Riders Foundation. All rights reserved.