Your Ad Here

MRF 2020 HOF Inductee Announcement

  • For Immediate Release

    August 3, 2020 

    MRF 2020 HOF Inductee Announcement

    The Motorcycle Riders Foundation announces the 2020 Freedom Fighter Hall of Fame Inductees.

    The Motorcycle Riders Foundation (MRF) is pleased to release the names of the 2020 class of Inductees to the Motorcycle Riders Foundation Freedom Fighters Hall of Fame (MRF HOF). These will be presented at the Annual Meeting of the Minds conference September 25-26, in Indianapolis, Indiana. To include deserving activists from the motorcyclists' rights community that have already been recognized elsewhere, the class of 2020 Legacy Inductees are:

    • Dick "Slider" Gilmore
    • Charles Umbenhauer

    This year’s MRF HOF Class of 2020 - Freedom Fighter Inductees are:

    • Wanda Hummel-Shultz
    • "Biker" Jim Rhoades
    • Lee Ryan
    • Marc Falsetti
    • Gary Klinker
    • Charlie Williams
    • Dave Dwyer
    • "Radio" Bob Letourneau
    • "Farmer" John Eggers
    • Michael "Boz" Kerr

    Past Motorcycle Riders Foundation Hall of Fame inductees are: Keith “Bandit” Ball, Mark Buckner, Wayne Curtin, Michael “Balls” Farabaugh, “Still” Ray Fitzgerald, Richard Gray, Bob Illingworth, Nathan “Buck” Kittredge, Ed Netterberg, Sherman Packard, Todd Vandermyde, Paul Vestal, Penny Walker, Ed Youngblood, Vince Consiglio, Fredric Harrell, Rodney Roberts, Simon Milward, JoAnne Packard, Karen Bolin, Lee Richardson, Jerry “JT” Thomas, and Teresa Hepker. 

    Congratulations to all from the Motorcycle Riders Foundation Board of Directors.

    All Information contained in this release is copyrighted. Reproduction permitted with attribution. Motorcycle Riders Foundation. All rights reserved. 


1 comment