user name ?

• 601 posts
    April 7, 2010 7:55 AM PDT
    Where did you get your user-name, what do's it signify...also your personal picture.

My user name is to remember Rory Gallagher (R.I.P) a blues musician and a neighbour,

My picture is at Midpoint  Cafe in Adrian, Texas in 2007 while I was Riding Route 66
    • 1 posts
    April 7, 2010 7:57 AM PDT
    I'm not that clever.
    • 1516 posts
    April 7, 2010 7:57 AM PDT
    Self-explanitory for me... I have a little Boston Terrier that I call Lil Dog and a little turtle I call .... get this.. little girl. I am not good at this name thing!!
    • 601 posts
    April 7, 2010 8:03 AM PDT
    Cathy wrote...
    I'm not that clever.

You have got to be Irish with a sense of humour like that...............I love it
  • April 7, 2010 8:04 AM PDT
    Retired Military Sargeant E-7 Platoon Sgt Infantry USA
    • 1364 posts
    April 7, 2010 8:10 AM PDT
    Nickname from high school, Never lost it for one reason or another
    • 21 posts
    April 7, 2010 8:12 AM PDT
    mine is fairly obvious!! (Im about as creative as KAthy) ha ha!
  • April 7, 2010 8:16 AM PDT
    DEFense CONditioning....it's the name of my little school of shooting back and feeling good about it.......also stands for Defense Ready Condition, our National Defense status indicator...DEFCON 1, etc.
    • 5417 posts
    April 7, 2010 8:31 AM PDT
    It's tattooed on my arm!!! Was a nickname given to me back in high school. Just seemed when something went real wrong, I was the one who usually came out ok, so everyone just started calling me Lucky.

Or, it could be because I have Laura!!!!
    • 2072 posts
    April 7, 2010 8:32 AM PDT
    I ride a Boulevard and like to just cruise........................... The pic...... speaks for itself !!!
  • April 7, 2010 8:51 AM PDT