Worst time you were ever pulled over by a cop

• 1780 posts
    January 5, 2010 11:36 PM PST
    A few years ago I was pulled over by a Motorcycle officer for running a stop sign. I wanted to show respect to the officer so everything the officer ask me was answered with a yes sir or no sir. This went on for a minute or so and the officer appeared to be getting pissed, and I didn't know why. As the officer was writting the ticket it dawned on me this is a chick with a mustache. How the hell was I to know ......she had a mustache equal to mind.
    I know one thing if I was in a bar fight I wanted her on my side!!!

Night Dragon
    • 2 posts
    January 6, 2010 12:32 AM PST
    Worst = not sure
    Most embarrassing = Pulled over for 90 in a 30, partially on 1 wheel & after officer checks paper work says "at your age you should know better" & sends me on my way. Big time shriveler.
  • January 6, 2010 2:29 AM PST

Night Dragon, as a retired cop I've know a few female cops like that an they do come in handy in a bar fight.
    Worst - I'm with 99Savage, not sure either.
    Dumbest - The wife and I were stopped coming off the interstate in Mareitta, GA. The Trooper pulled us over and his explanation was I was doing a wheelie down the Interstate on my Heritage with the wife on the back. I tried to explain to him that everytime I go over 70 mph the wife turns on my cruise conrol, swift smacks to the back of my head. I saw this was going to take awhile so I reached inside my jacket for my cigarettes and he started for his gun, even after I showed him my license and my cop ID. This guy just didn't have a clue. After 15 minutes of stupid questions he finally told us to be on our way. So if your riding through the Georgia night, don't get off the interstate in Mareitta.
  • January 6, 2010 2:50 AM PST
    PBurg, you think that has anything to do with the minimum wage they pay down there?