Hello newbie here from central florida

• January 25, 2012 11:46 AM PST
    Just came over from  BON,wanted to say hello.Any advice on how to use this site is appreciated,thanks.
  • January 25, 2012 1:28 PM PST
    Hi KA !!!!
  • January 25, 2012 1:53 PM PST
    Hi KA.... you can find alot of tips over in the forums, which are very helpful.
    • 1 posts
    January 25, 2012 2:28 PM PST
    howdy Ka..
    • 1161 posts
    January 25, 2012 2:46 PM PST
    Hello and Welcome from Southern Georgia. I hope you enjoy this website like we do!  
    • 16795 posts
    January 25, 2012 3:38 PM PST
    Hello from Pennsylvania's northern coast.
    • 9 posts
    January 25, 2012 3:50 PM PST

Hey Rama!  Welcome to Cyclefish!  NE Florida here.  So I guess that means, we have a fair chance of meeting at BIKE WEEK, in March, eh?  I would welcome that!  As far as site advice goes, I'll tell ya what I recommend for every "newb"...lol...Go to the forums, pick a subject that blows yer skirt up, and start "talkin'"!  That's the bestess way for us to get to know you, and vicey-versy.  Savvy?  There's all kinds of different forums and subjects, with one or more, sure to get those passions motivated.  I'll also send you a request for friendship.  After you accept, you can go to my friends list and pick some folks who'd love to add you to their lists.  We're all real folks, who are real friendly, and we love helping one another out, if the need arises.  No drama here, and we like it that way.  I think that about covers it.  So, whadya say...are you ready to start this ride? 

Ride Free 
    Tweek

• 19007 posts
    January 25, 2012 9:21 PM PST
    Advice, yeah, hang out and have fun. Any problems send a message to any moderator.

Welcome from the 'at large' member to the best damn biker site on this here web thing.
  • January 25, 2012 9:26 PM PST
    waving hello...
  • January 25, 2012 11:01 PM PST
    Good morning KA! It's nice here huh?)
  • January 25, 2012 11:14 PM PST